x

Booking Online

Your holidays in the Dolomites? Book Online at the Best Price
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Cima Belprà

Via P. F. Calvi,1 - San Vito - BL
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 30 Wed Oct 01 Thu Oct 02 Fri Oct 03 Sat Oct 04 Sun Oct 05 Mon Oct 06 Tue Oct 07 Wed Oct 08 Thu Oct 09 Fri Oct 10 Sat Oct 11 Sun Oct 12 Mon Oct 13 Tue Oct 14 Wed Oct 15 Thu
Single Room

50

50

50
Single Room
Single Room
Single Room + Half Board

65

65

65
Double Room
Double Room
Double Room
Double Room + Half Board
Triple Room
Triple Room
Triple Room
Triple Room + Half Board
Camera Quadrupla
Camera Quadrupla + Mezza pensione NON RIMBORSABILE
Camera Quadrupla NON RIMBORSABILE
Quadruple Room + Half Included
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com