x

Booking Online

Your holidays in the Dolomites? Book Online at the Best Price
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Cima Belprà

Via P. F. Calvi,1 - San Vito - BL
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 08 Sat Aug 09 Sun Aug 10 Mon Aug 11 Tue Aug 12 Wed Aug 13 Thu Aug 14 Fri Aug 15 Sat Aug 16 Sun Aug 17 Mon Aug 18 Tue Aug 19 Wed Aug 20 Thu Aug 21 Fri Aug 22 Sat Aug 23 Sun
Single Room

90

90

90

90

90
Single Room
Single Room
Single Room + Half Board

110

110

110

110

110
Double Room

120

140

140
Double Room
Double Room
Double Room + Half Board

180

180

180
Triple Room

160
Triple Room
Triple Room
Triple Room + Half Board

220
Camera Quadrupla

180

180

180

180
Camera Quadrupla + Mezza pensione NON RIMBORSABILE
Camera Quadrupla NON RIMBORSABILE
Quadruple Room + Half Included

250

250

250

250
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com