See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Feb 07 Tue Feb 08 Wed Feb 09 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed
CAMERA SUITE

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
CAMERA MATRIMONIALE SUPERIOR

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150
Single Room

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80
Single Room
Double Room

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120
Double Room
Triple Room

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150
Triple Room
Camera Quadrupla

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180

180
Camera Quadrupla NON RIMBORSABILE
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions