See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Sep 23 Thu Sep 24 Fri Sep 25 Sat Sep 26 Sun Sep 27 Mon Sep 28 Tue Sep 29 Wed Sep 30 Thu Oct 01 Fri Oct 02 Sat Oct 03 Sun Oct 04 Mon Oct 05 Tue Oct 06 Wed Oct 07 Thu Oct 08 Fri
Single Room

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

50

50

45

45

45

45

45

45
Single Room
Single Room
Single Room + Half Board

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

70

70

65

65

65

65

65

65
Double Room

100

100

100

100

100

95

95

85

85

85

85

85

85
Double Room
Double Room
Double Room + Half Board

140

140

140

140

140

130

130

125

125

125

125

125

125
Triple Room

120

120

120

120

120

120

110

110

100

100

100

100

100

100
Triple Room
Triple Room
Triple Room + Half Board

180

180

180

180

180

180

160

160

150

150

150

150

150

150
Camera Quadrupla

140

140

140

140

140

130

130

130

130

130

130

130

130
Camera Quadrupla + Mezza pensione NON RIMBORSABILE
Camera Quadrupla NON RIMBORSABILE
Quadruple Room + Half Included

210

210

210

210

210

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions